Skip to content

Oh right. That’s how it starts!

May 21, 2012

Chris:   You’re not going to believe this, but I actually forgot how this game started.

CAS:   Starts out pretty great! (sarcastically yells over the roaring flames)

Chris:  I remember the first time I played this through, I was utterly astonished by the beauty of it all.    Particularly the haunting vista of planetside from the newly upgraded convertible Normandy.

It’s very artistic.

CAS:  I think we’re screwed if we don’t get out of here.

It’s as bad as it looks.

Chris:   I know we didn’t talk about this but I didn’t want to worry you.

CAS:  Uh-uh….

Chris:  It was a great opening scene the first time I saw it.  It’s still a great opener.

CAS:  No way!

Chris:  Shhhhh…you’re dead.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

